Upcoming Flights

There are 10 flights scheduled for 2016.

2016 Flight Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Friday, November 11